Ministarstvo vanjskih i europskih poslova RH

Diplomatic Missions and Consular Offices of Croatia

Establishment of diplomatic relations: 19/11/1992


The Ambassador of the Republic of Croatia resident in Pretoria is also accredited to:
Kenya, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Zambia and Botswana.
The Embassy also deals with the following countries and their citizens at working level: Burundi, Comoros, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Rwanda, Seychelles, Swaziland, Tanzania, Uganda and Zimbabwe.

1160 Stanza Bopape (Church) Street
0083 Colbyn, Pretoria
P.O. Box 11335, 0028 Hatfield, Pretoria

Dr. Nenad Prelog Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
0027 12 342 1206
0027 12 342 1819
Consular Section 0027 12 342 0790

@ Consular Section:

Working hours of the Embassy:
• Monday - Thursday: 8:00 - 16:30
• Friday: 8:00 - 14:00
Working hours of the Consular Section:
Consular clients are received:
• Monday - Friday 9:00 - 12:00

Diplomatic staff:
Katija Miličić, Minister Counsellor
Dario Klasić, Attaché

On this page you may find basic information concerning diplomatic-consular missions located in the World. The Missions are listed by country name in alphabetical order.