Ministarstvo vanjskih i europskih poslova RH

Diplomatic Missions and Consular Offices of Croatia

Establishment of diplomatic relations: 11/02/1992

The Hague

Embassy of the Republic of Croatia in the Kingdom of the Netherlands

Surinamestraat 11
2585 GG
Den Haag

Andrea Gustović-Ercegovac Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
0031 70 363 29 42

Consular section (passports, citizenships, letters of attorney and other legal aid to Croatian citizens)
Tel: (+31-70) 363 29 42

Secretariat Tel: (+31-70) 362 36 38

Working hours:
• Monday - Friday 9.00-17.00
Working hours of Consular Section (with clients):
• Tuesday - Thursday 10,00 - 13,00

Hotline for Croatian nationals (for emergency situations after office hours): 0031 6 2940 9898

Diplomatic personnel
Ana Pilipović, First Secretary
Ana Rošić, First Secretary


On this page you may find basic information concerning diplomatic-consular missions located in the World. The Missions are listed by country name in alphabetical order.