Ministarstvo vanjskih i europskih poslova RH

Diplomatic Missions and Consular Offices of Croatia

Establishment of diplomatic relations: 02/07/1993


Embassy of the Republic of Croatia in the Republic of South Africa
(Covers Botswana, Burundi, Comoros, Eswatini, Lesotho, Kenya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Rwanda, Seychelles, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe)

Ozmik House, 165 Lynnwood Road, Brooklyn 0181, Pretoria
P.O. Box 11335, 0028 Hatfield, Pretoria

Ante Cicvarić, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
0027 12 342 1206
0027 12 342 1819

Working hours of the Consular Section: 
• Monday to Friday 9:00-12:00

Hotline for Croatian nationals (for emergencies outside office hours):0027 76 052 5431

Dar es Salaam

Consulate of the Republic of Croatia in the United Republic of Tanzania

646 Mathurudas St,
Dar es Salaam
Postal: P.O.Box 35185,
Dar es Salaam
Simon M. Mbilinyi Honorary Consul
+255 (0) 22 215 35 56
+255 (O) 22 215 35 57

On this page you may find basic information concerning diplomatic-consular missions located in the World. The Missions are listed by country name in alphabetical order.