Ministarstvo vanjskih i europskih poslova RH

Diplomatic Missions and Consular Offices of Croatia

Establishment of diplomatic relations:


Permanent Delegation of the Republic of Croatia to the North Atlantic Treaty Organization

Boulevard Leopold III
1110 Brussels

Mario Nobilo Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
0032 2 707 2436
0032 2 707 2462

Working hours:
• Monday - Friday 9.00-17.00

Diplomatic Personnel
Ivan Mutavdžić, Deputy Permanent Representative
Damir Katulić, Minister Counsellor
Andrija Šakić, Minister Counsellor
Mirjana Bošnjak, Counsellor
Ana-Marija Grubišić, Counsellor
Mirko Ujdenica, Third Secretary
Marko Eršek Filipčić, Third Secretary

Defence Policy Department at Croatia’s Permanent Delegation to NATO
Goran Grošinić, Senior Counsellor
Sanja Milina, Senior Counsellor
Colonel Darko Vukosavić, Senior Counsellor
Biserka Jakšić, Counsellor

Military Representation
Major General Mate Pađen, Military Representative to NATO and EU
Tomislav Pavičić, Colonel, Deputy Military Representative, Head of NATO Division
Miroslav Kranjčec, Colonel
Silvio Dinjar, Lieutenant Colonel
Branka Mihelčić, Lieutenant Colonel
Željko Ričko, Lieutenant Colonel
Zvonimir Rogić, Lieutenant Colonel
Zdenko Fiala, Major
Damir Mihaljinec, Major
Siniša Škrnički, Master Sergeant
Krešimir Kraft, Master Sergeant
Branko Mikulić,  Sergeant first class


On this page you may find basic information concerning diplomatic-consular missions located in the World. The Missions are listed by country name in alphabetical order.