Ministarstvo vanjskih i europskih poslova RH

Working Groups for preparation of negotiations on the individual chapters

The Working Groups for preparation of negotiations on the individual chaptersof the acquis communautaire participate in the analytical review and assessment of the harmonisation of the legislation of the Republic of Croatia with the acquis communautaire(screening) and in drawing up the draft proposals of negotiating positions, in dialogue state administration bodies or other bodies designated as competent authorities for individual chapters of the acquis communautaire and the EU Coordinator of the relevant body. The Working Groups have heads who administer their work in agreement with the member of the Negotiating Team in charge of coordinating a specific negotiation chapter.

Working Groups are established for the following chapters, with Heads appointed  as follows:

1.     Free Movement of Goods - Dubravka Vlašić Pleše

2.     Freedom of Movement for Workers - Ivana Vukorepa

3.     Right of Establishment and Freedom to Provide Services - Tatjana Josipović

4.     Free Movement of Capital - Ivan Biluš

5.     Public Procurement - Teja Kolar

6.     Company Law - Davor Babić

7.     Intellectual Property Law - Igor Gliha

8.     Competition Policy - Marijana Liszt

9.     Financial Services - Martina Drvar

10.   Information Society and Media - Nina Obuljen

11.   Agriculture and Rural Development - Miroslav Božić

12.   Food Safety, Veterinary and Phytosanitary Policy - Mate Brstilo

13.   Fisheries - Ivan Katavić

14.   Transport Policy - Dražen Breglec

15.   Energy - Željko Tomšić

16.   Taxation - Dubravka Sekulić Grgić

17.   Economic and Monetary Union - Ljubinko Jankov

18.   Statistics - Darko Jukić

19.   Social Policy and Employment - Inga Žic

20.   Enterprise and Industrial Policy -Alan Žepec

21.   Trans-European Networks - Romana Palčić

22.   Regional Policy and the Co-ordination of Structural Instruments -  Nataša Mikuš

23.   Judiciary and Fundamental Rights - Gordana Demšer

24.   Justice, Freedom and Security - Filip Dragović

25.   Science and Research - Mladen Petrovečki

26.   Education and Culture - Nina Obuljen

27.   Environment - Nenad Mikulić

28.   Consumer and Health Protection - Vesna Tomljenović

29.   Customs Union -  Vesna Kadić

30.   External Relations - Ivana Sučić

31.   Foreign, Security and Defence Policy - Ines Troha Brdar

32.   Financial Control - Lidija Pernar

33.   Finance and Budgetary Provisions - Zdravko Marić

34.   Institutions - Siniša Rodin

35.   Other Issues - Ines Troha Brdar